Partners

Courtland L. Reichman

image2

Managing Partner

creichman@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1402

Sarah O. Jorgensen

image3

Shawna L. Ballard

image4

Partner

sballard@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1406

Jennifer Estremera

image5

Michael S. Feldberg

image6

Partner

mfeldberg@reichmanjorgensen.com

(212) 381-4970

Khue V. Hoang

image7

Partner

khoang@reichmanjorgensen.com

(646) 921-0704

Christine E. Lehman

image8

Partner

clehman@reichmanjorgensen.com

(202) 894-7311

Peter T. Mastroianni

image9

ESI Partner

pmastroianni@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1404

Caroline M. Walters

image10

Partner

cwalters@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1415

Associates

Jaime F. Cardenas-Navia

image11

Sara Edelstein

image12

Associate

sedelstein@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1421

Kate Falkenstien

image13

Associate

kfalkenstien@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1425

Michael G. Flanigan

image14

Associate

mflanigan@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1430

Mohit Gourisaria

image15

Associate

mgourisaria@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1457

Ariel C. Green

image16

Associate

agreen@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1454

Connor S. Houghton

image17

Associate

choughton@reichmanjorgensen.com

(202) 894-7315

David King

image18

Associate

dking@reichmanjorgensen.com

(202) 894-7320

Karlanna M. Lewis

image19

Associate

klewis@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1438

Rahul Sarkar

image20

Associate

rsarkar@reichmanjorgensen.com

(646) 970-2651

Joachim B. Steinberg

image21

Associate

jsteinberg@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1433

Michael W. Marvin

image22

Associate

mmarvin@reichmanjorgensen.com

(646) 970-2652

Wesley L. White

image23

Associate

wwhite@reichmanjorgensen.com

(646) 921-1471

Leaf Williams

image24

Associate

lwilliams@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1439