Partners

image1

Courtland L. Reichman

Courtland L. Reichman

Courtland L. Reichman

Managing Partner

creichman@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1402

image2

Sarah O. Jorgensen

Courtland L. Reichman

Courtland L. Reichman

image3

Shawna L. Ballard

Jennifer Estremera

Jennifer Estremera

Partner

sballard@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1406

image4

Jennifer Estremera

Jennifer Estremera

Jennifer Estremera

image5

Michael S. Feldberg

Michael S. Feldberg

Michael S. Feldberg

Partner

mfeldberg@reichmanjorgensen.com

(212) 381-4970

image6

Khue V. Hoang

Michael S. Feldberg

Michael S. Feldberg

Partner

khoang@reichmanjorgensen.com

(646) 921-0704

image7

Christine E. Lehman

Michael S. Feldberg

Christine E. Lehman

Partner

clehman@reichmanjorgensen.com

(202) 894-7311

image8

Peter T. Mastroianni

Peter T. Mastroianni

Peter T. Mastroianni

ESI Partner

pmastroianni@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1404

image9

Caroline M. Walters

Peter T. Mastroianni

Peter T. Mastroianni

Partner

cwalters@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1415

Associates

image10

Adam Adler

Jaime F. Cardenas-Navia

Jaime F. Cardenas-Navia

Associate

aadler@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1480

image11

Jaime F. Cardenas-Navia

Jaime F. Cardenas-Navia

Jaime F. Cardenas-Navia

image12

Laura Carwile

Jaime F. Cardenas-Navia

Laura Carwile

Associate

lcarwile@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1451

image13

Sara Edelstein

Kate Falkenstien

Kate Falkenstien

Associate

sedelstein@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1421

image14

Kate Falkenstien

Kate Falkenstien

Kate Falkenstien

Associate

kfalkenstien@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1425

image15

Michael G. Flanigan

Michael G. Flanigan

Michael G. Flanigan

Associate

mflanigan@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1430

image16

Mohit Gourisaria

Michael G. Flanigan

Michael G. Flanigan

Associate

mgourisaria@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1457

image17

Ariel C. Green

Michael G. Flanigan

Ariel C. Green

Associate

agreen@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1454

image18

Connor S. Houghton

Connor S. Houghton

Connor S. Houghton

Associate

choughton@reichmanjorgensen.com

(202) 894-7315

image19

David King

Connor S. Houghton

Connor S. Houghton

Associate

dking@reichmanjorgensen.com

(202) 894-7320

image20

Karlanna M. Lewis

Connor S. Houghton

Karlanna M. Lewis

Associate

klewis@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1438

image21

Rahul Sarkar

Joachim B. Steinberg

Joachim B. Steinberg

Associate

rsarkar@reichmanjorgensen.com

(646) 970-2651

image22

Joachim B. Steinberg

Joachim B. Steinberg

Joachim B. Steinberg

Associate

jsteinberg@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1433

image23

Michael W. Marvin

Joachim B. Steinberg

Michael W. Marvin

Associate

mmarvin@reichmanjorgensen.com

(646) 970-2652

image24

Wesley L. White

Wesley L. White

Wesley L. White

Associate

wwhite@reichmanjorgensen.com

(646) 921-1471

image25

Leaf Williams

Wesley L. White

Wesley L. White

Associate

lwilliams@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1439