Partners

Courtland L. Reichman

image11

Managing Partner

creichman@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1402

Sarah O. Jorgensen

image12

Shawna L. Ballard

image13

Partner

sballard@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1406

Jennifer Estremera

image14

Khue V. Hoang

image15

Partner

khoang@reichmanjorgensen.com

(646) 921-0704

Christine E. Lehman

image16

 Partner

clehman@reichmanjorgensen.com

(202) 894-7311

Peter T. Mastroianni

image17

ESI Partner

pmastroianni@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1404

Caroline M. Walters

image18

Partner

cwalters@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1415

Associates

Jaime F. Cardenas-Navia

image19

Sara Edelstein

image20

Associate

sedelstein@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1421

Kate Falkenstien

image21

Associate

kfalkenstien@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1425

Michael G. Flanigan

image22

Associate

mflanigan@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1430

Mohit Gourisaria

image23

Associate

mgourisaria@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1457

Ariel C. Green

image24

Associate

agreen@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1454

Natalie J. Hausknecht

image25

 Associate

nhausknecht@reichmanjorgensen.com

(202) 894-7451

Connor S. Houghton

image26

Associate

choughton@reichmanjorgensen.com

(202) 894-7315

David King

image27

Associate

dking@reichmanjorgensen.com

(202) 894-7320

Karlanna M. Lewis

image28

Associate

klewis@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1438

Joachim B. Steinberg

image29

Associate

jsteinberg@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1433

Wesley L. White

image30

Associate

wwhite@reichmanjorgensen.com

(646) 921-1471

Leaf Williams

image31

Associate

lwilliams@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1439

image32