Partners

Courtland L. Reichman

image44

Managing Partner

creichman@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1402

Sarah O. Jorgensen

image45

Shawna L. Ballard

image46

Partner

sballard@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1406

Jennifer Estremera

image47

Christine E. Lehman

image48

Partner

clehman@reichmanjorgensen.com

(202) 894-7311

Peter T. Mastroianni

image49

ESI Partner

pmastroianni@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1404

Caroline M. Walters

image50

Partner

cwalters@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1415

Associates

Jaime F. Cardenas-Navia

image51

Sara Edelstein

image52

Associate

sedelstein@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1421

Kate Falkenstien

image53

Associate

kfalkenstien@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1425

Michael G. Flanigan

image54

Associate

mflanigan@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1430

Mohit Gourisaria

image55

Associate

mgourisaria@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1457

Ariel C. Green

image56

Associate

agreen@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1454

Natalie J. Hausknecht

image57

 Associate

nhausknecht@reichmanjorgensen.com

(202) 894-745

Connor S. Houghton

image58

Associate

choughton@reichmanjorgensen.com

(202) 894-7315

David King

image59

Associate

dking@reichmanjorgensen.com

(202) 894-7320

Karlanna M. Lewis

image60

Associate

klewis@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1438

Joachim B. Steinberg

image61

Associate

jsteinberg@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1433

Wesley L. White

image62

Associate

wwhite@reichmanjorgensen.com

(646) 921-1471

Leaf Williams

image63

Associate

lwilliams@reichmanjorgensen.com

(650) 623-1439